Armour Transportation million mile club

Armour’s Million Mile Club

Armour Transportation Systems considers our people to be our greatest asset.  We have one of the largest collections of million mile award winners in North America. Together, this talented group of driving professionals is a cornerstone of our success and critical in providing our customers with quality service. At Armour Transportation Systems, our driving force is people!

Million Mile Club – 2016

Charles Babin

Patrick Bosse

Michael A. Broussard

James L. Chambers

Duane J. Cook

Roger J. Cormier

Regilles Daigle

Ralph E. Day

Alain Doiron

Rejean J. Hebert

Jason E. Joudrey

Curtis Keays

Jean Guy Legere

Garth M. MacKinnon

Liette Mallais

Christopher M. Marsters

Tommy McAuley

Kevin Melanson

Nathan Miner

Robert E. Pelletier

Roderick Pittman

Ronald J. Richard

Dale Roberts

Craig Stewart

Marinko Svarc

Robert J. Wilton

Two Million Mile Club – 2016

David Bustard

Gilles Caissie

Norman Cole

Alvin Cormier

Donald Gregoire

Brian Lamkey

Louis Leblanc

Harold Mackay

Paul Maclean

Michel A. Melanson

Christopher O’neill

Gerald B. Penny

David Rowe

Three Million Mile Club – 2016

Terry K. Kennedy

Four Million Mile Club – 2016

– – –

Back to top