Million Mile Club | Armour Transportation Systems
Armour Transportation million mile club

Armour’s Million Mile Club

Armour Transportation Systems considers our people to be our greatest asset.  We have one of the largest collections of million mile award winners in North America. Together, this talented group of driving professionals is a cornerstone of our success and critical in providing our customers with quality service. At Armour Transportation Systems, our driving force is people!

Million Mile Club – 2021

Stephen Alley

Dwight T Arsenault

Kenneth Cass

Brian C Ewart

W. Blaine Gallant

Scott R Good

Shawn B Hicks

William G Hill

Mitchell Hopkins

Anthony Johnson

Michael Kennerson

Denis Lagace

John C Landry

Ryan A MacNeil

Randall D Matheson

Kenneth Mullen

Mathew R Northrup

Bill Smith

Robert S Smith

Jino St-Jean

Jeffrey I Taylor

Terry Tuck

James D Watson

David P Weagle

Two Million Mile Club – 2021

Rick J Doucet

Mario L Dupuis

Sean Durham

William Fanjoy

Phillip A MacKenzie

Melbourne J Ripley

Michel Roussel

Ronald J Snow

Three Million Mile Club – 2021

Guy G Allain

Randall R Baker

Brian Constantine

Bernard W Daisley

Frederick Penney

Freeman Rideout

Harold R White

Four Million Mile Club – 2021

Douglas H Bannister

Raymond P LeBlanc

Sylvio Y Robichaud

Five Million Mile Club – 2021

Gilles J LeBlanc

Back to top